General Co-Chairs
Vaughan Clarkson, The University of Queensland
Jonathan Manton, The University of Melbourne
Technical Program Co-Chairs
Doug Gray, The University of Adelaide
Doug Cochran, Arizona State University
Finance Chair
Lang White, The University of Adelaide
Registration Chair
Paul Teal, Victoria University of Wellington
Local Arrangements Chair
Andrew Bradley, The University of Queensland
Publicity Chair
Matt McKay, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Publication Chair
Leif Hanlen, NICTA
Exhibits Co-Chairs
Iain Collings, Macquarie University
Clinton Fookes, QUT
Special Sessions Co-Chairs
Stephen Howard, Department of Defence (Australia)
Robert Calderbank, Duke University
Songsri Sirianunpiboon, DSTO
Tutorials Chair
Daniel Palomar, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology
Student Paper Contest Chair
Nikos Sidiropoulos, University of Minnesota
School of ICASSP Co-Chairs
Gerald Matz, Vienna University of Technology
Robby McKilliam, University of South Australia